Where to shop?

Welcome to LO Zentralschweiz

In a dynamic world, office furnishings must be based on well thought-out concepts and processes. By thinking and acting holistically, we ensure future-proof solutions for our customers. We are at your disposal for any information and would be very pleased to welcome you in our showroom.

Discover the diversity of our product range in our showroom. Talk to our advisors on site to clarify all your questions about office furnishings and get detailed advice. We look forward to your visit!

Request an appointment

Impressions from our showroom

Find us here

LO Zentralschweiz

Obergrundstrasse 109
6005 Luzern
T +41 41 318 00 00
lo.zentralschweiz@lista-office.com

Opening hours
Monday - Friday:
08:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:30

Saturday and Sunday:
Closed

Kontakt
Route planner

Our Team

The high level of qualification and customer orientation guarantees optimal solutions in all project phases: from personal consultation to planning and conception to installation and after-sales service.

Caroline Möll

Managing Director
+41 41 318 00 00
caroline.moell@lista-office.com

René Bitterli

Planning / Sales
+41 41 318 00 00
rene.bitterli@lista-office.com

Filipe Alegre

Planning / Sales
+41 41 318 00 00
filipe.alegre@lista-office.com

Linda Weichert

Interior concepts / CAD
+41 41 318 00 00
linda.weichert@lista-office.com

Manuela Portmann

Sale / clerical processing
+41 41 318 00 00
manuela.portmann@lista-office.com

Mesud Smajic

Sale / clerical processing
+41 41 318 00 00
mesud.smajic@lista-office.com

Kim Felber

Sale / clerical processing
+41 41 318 00 00
kim.felber@lista-office.com

Responsible for logistics and assembly

Thomas Kamber

Site Manager
+41 79 536 98 86
thomas.kamber@lista-office.com

André Bründler

Deputy Site Manager
+41 79 215 62 28
andre.bruendler@lista-office.com